State Partnership Program Associations

 

 

Association  Contact(s) 
   

Atlantic Payphone Assn (DC, MD, VA)

 

Atlantic Payphone Assn
16021 Industrial Drive, Ste 14
Gaithersburg, MD  20877
Phone: 301.468.0385
Fax: 301.468.0387

 

Mr. Mason Harris, President
Phone: 301.468.0385 x110
Fax: 301.468.0387
E-mail: mharrisrti@aol.com
 

Colorado   

Colorado Payphone Assn
7995 E. Prentice Ave, Ste 100 East
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303.773.8020
Fax: 303.770.1614 

 

Mr. Frank Semone, President
Phone: 303.421.4646
Fax: 303.421.9978
E-mail: frank@westernsemone.com
Ms. Karen Wojdyla, Executive Director
Phone: 303.773.8020
Fax: 303.770.1614
E-mail: cpa@gwami.com

Florida   

Florida Public Telecommunications Assn
9432 Baymeadows Rd
Baywood Center, Ste 140
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904.425.6050
Fax: 904.425.6010

 

Mr. Allan Mezrah, Chairman
Phone: 813.254.8386
Fax: 813.254.1882
E-mail: allandmez1@aol.com
Mr. Bruce Renard, Executive Director
Phone: 904.425.6050
Fax: 904.425.6010
E-mail: brenard@fpta.com

Illinois   

Illinois Public Telecommunications Assn
3701 Algonquin Rd, Ste 450
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 847.357.9977
Fax: 847.808.8913

 

Mr. John Hughes, President
Phone: 847.245.7401
Fax: 847.356.7718
E-mail: jhughes_mtc@sbcglobal.net

 

Michigan

 

Michigan Pay Telephone Assn
5859 West Saginaw Hwy, #345
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 866.367.6782
Fax: 866.329.6782

 

Mr. Greg Andrick, President
Phone: 586.427.0445
Fax: 586.427.0457
E-mail: gandrick@greatlakestelephone.com
Mr. Gary Pace, Executive Director
Phone: 866.367.6782
Fax: 866.329.6782
E-mail: bapace@htc.net
Assn Website: www.michiganpay.org

Minnesota  

Minnesota Independent Payphone Assn
19531 Marigold St NW
Oak Grove, MN 55303-9006
Phone: 763.753.5479
Fax: 763.753.6666

 

Mr. Bill Manko, President
Phone: 651.228.7111
Fax: 651.766.0505
Email: manko@nwc-inc.com
Ms. Marianne Roesner, Treasurer
Phone: 763.753.5555
Fax: 763.753.6666
E-mail: roesner.tax@comcast.net

Missouri  

Midwest Independent Coin Payphone Assn
25 Meadow Ridge Dr
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636.922.5213
Fax: 636.922.5214

Ms. Lin Harvey, President
Phone: 636.922.5213
Fax: 636.922.5214
E-mail: linstlouis@aol.com

 

New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

 

New England Public Communications Council
25 Featherbed Lane
Derry, NH 03038
Phone: 603.425.6306
 

Mr. George Niden, President
Phone: 508.801.2678
E-mail: niden@imrtelecom.com
Ms. Anne Brotman, Executive Director
Phone: 603.425.6306
E-mail: anne@mbecoinphone.com

New York

 

Independent Payphone Assn of New York
191-28 Palo Alto Ave
Holliswood, NY 11423-1212
Phone: 718.776.8179
Fax: 718.776.6365

 

Mr. Bruce Sandys, President
Phone: 516.616.9046
Fax: 516.616.9049
E-mail: bsandys@ix.netcom.com
Mr. Les Shafran, Executive Director
Phone: 718.776.8179
Fax: 718.776.6365
E-mail:  lester.shafran@verizon.net

North Carolina  

North Carolina Payphone Assn
PO Box 8179
Greensboro, NC 27419
Phone: 336.547.0045
Fax: 336.852.9897

Mr. Vince Townsend, President
Phone: 336.547.0045
Fax: 336.852.9897
E-mail: vtownsend@paytel.com

 

Northwest (ID, MT, OR, WA)

 

Northwest Public Communications Council
PO Box 25
Goldendale, WA 98620
Phone: 503.848.7377
Fax: 503.848.6054

Mr. Gregg Marshall, President
Phone: 253.630.5989
Fax: 253.639.1625
E-mail: gmarshall@corbantechnologies.com

 

Ohio

 

The Payphone Assn of Ohio
PO Box 490
Sharon Center, OH  44274
Phone: 330.273.9933
Fax: 330.273.9966

 

Mr. Thomas Twiss, President
Phone: 614.855.7790
Fax: 614.855.7780
E-mail: ttwiss@netwalk.com
Mr. Mark Higgins, Treasurer
Phone: 330.273.9933
Fax: 330.273.9966
E-mail: payfonmarc@aol.com

Oklahoma  

Oklahoma Payphone Assn
6957 Northwest Expressway, #275
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: 918.437.2338
Fax: 918.437.3582

 

Mr. Jack Kendrick, Chairman
Phone: 918.369.3065
Fax: 918.369-3064
E-mail: oktelecor@aol.com
Mr. Ric Leeper, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 918.369.3065
Fax: 918.369.3064
E-mail: oktelecor@aol.com

Southern Region (AL, LA, MS)

 

Alliance of Specialized Comm. Providers
201 West 7th Street, Ste #5
Thibodaux, LA  70301
Phone: 985.227.9020
Fax: 985.227.7186

 

Miss Effie Lantia, Executive Director
Phone: 985.227.9020
Fax: 985.227.7186
E-mail: effie@myascp.org
Ms. Veronica Williams, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 985.227.9020
Fax: 985.227.7186
E-mail: veronica@myascp.org
Assn website: www.ascp.org

Tennessee  

Tennessee Payphone Owners Assn
PO Box 680082
Franklin, TN 37068
Phone: 615.599.8717
Fax: 615.599.8717

 

Mr. Brian Chamberlain, President
Phone: 731.660.5330.
Fax: 731.660.5331
E-mail: madcomm@bellsouth.net
Mr. Carter Mays, Treasurer
Phone 615.599.8717
Fax: 615.599.8717
E-mail: tvpcarter@mindspring.com

Texas  

Texas Payphone Assn
P.O. Box 476
Austin, TX 78767
Phone: 512.477.1991
Fax: 512.477.1992

 

Mr. Jeff Waters, President
Phone: 713.681.3444
Fax: 713.681.9899
Email: Jeffreyw9@aol.com
Mr. Scott Pospisil, Executive Director
Phone: 512.477.1991
Fax: 512.477.1992
E-mail: scott@txpayphone.com
Assn Website: www.txpayphone.com